Past Awards

Below is a list of the winners and runners up in Theatre Group's internal awards. Unfortunately the records only go back a few years at this point.

Best Director of a Short Play


Winner: Georgina Carter

Runner Up: Safi Bensissi


Winner: Toby Davis

Runner Up: Josh Vaatstra

See all awards